Building confidence through the commitment of skilled practice and motivated play

Home
Sponsored By:   Darrow’s Sporting Edge
Branchburg, NJ
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Rec Baseball and Softball Registration Closes at Midnight: 
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Registration with Late Fee Opens: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 9:00a to 1:00p
Rec Baseball Drafts: 

9 a.m.     Rookie

10 a.m.   Minors

11 a.m.   American League

12 p.m.   National League

Monday, Mar 18, 2019 7:00p
Pony Draft: 

BSC Arcade Conference Room

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 8:00p
BBC Membership Meeting: 

Branchburg Sports Complex - Arcade Conference Room

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 6:30p to 7:30p
New Parent Meeting: 

BSC Arcade Conference Room 

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
Rec Managers Meeting: 

BSC Arcade Conference Room

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 9:00a
Batting Cage Installation: 

WOP

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 10:00a
Rec Equipment Distribution: 

WOP Shed

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Rec Baseball and Softball Games Begin: 
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
No Rec Games / Possible Practices: 
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
Easter: 
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 through Fri, Apr 26, 2019
No Rec Games / Possible Practices: 
Friday, May 10, 2019 7:00p
BBC Day at the Somerset Patriots: 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 8:00p
BBC Membership Meeting: 
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Minor League All Star Night: 
Friday, May 24, 2019
All Star and Family Fun Night: 
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
End of Rec Baseball Season: