Building confidence through the commitment of skilled practice and motivated play

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Draft Day: 

Player drafts for Rookie, Minors, American and National

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 1:00p to 4:00p
Rec Baseball Winter Training: 

BSC Field 2A

 

Rookie 1 - 2 p.m.

Minors 2 - 3 p.m.

American 3 -4 p.m.

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 1:00p to 4:00p
Rec Baseball Winter Training: 

BSC Field 2A

 

Rookie 1 - 2 p.m.

Minors 2 - 3 p.m.

American 3 -4 p.m.

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 1:00p to 4:00p
Rec Baseball Winter Training: 

BSC Field 2A

 

Rookie 1 - 2 p.m.

Minors 2 - 3 p.m.

American 3 -4 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
BBC Monthly Meeting: 

BSC Arcade Conference Room

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
New Parent Orinetation: 
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Rec Managers Meeting: 
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 through Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Branchburg Schools Closed: 
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Easter: 
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Branchburg Schools Closed: 
Monday, Apr 2, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Rec Equipment Distribution: 

BBC Storage Shed at WOP

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Rec Practices Begin: 
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Rec Games Begin: 
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Opening Day Parade: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Picture Day: 

White Oak Park

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mother's Day: 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
BBC Monthly Meeting: 

BSC Arcade Conference Room

Sunday, May 20, 2018 1:00p
BBC Day at the Somerset Patriots: 

TD Bank Ballpark

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Minor League All Star Night: 
Friday, May 25, 2018
All Star and Family Fun Night: 
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day: 
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
Pony All Star Game: 

TD Bank Park

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
Rec Playoffs End: 
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
Rookie and Minors Season Ends: 
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 7:00p
BBC Volunteer / Sponsorship Night at the Somerset Patriots: 

TD Bank Ballpark

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
Father's Day: